(906) 229-9100
999 Production Drive, Wakefield, MI 49968 (Plant 1-Toolmaking)
703 Chippewa Drive, Wakefield, MI 49968 (Plant 2- Molding/QC)

Contact Extreme

Phone: 906-229-9100
Fax: 906-229-9111
Email: mike.zacharias@extremetool.com

Coming to visit? Click here for information on air travel, lodging and driving directions.

Contact any of our staff members listed below and we'll take care of your needs immediately.

Sales/Business Development/Finance
Mike Zacharias, President
P: 906-229-2510, F: 906-229-5185
mike.zacharias@extremetool.com

Quotations/Estimation/Sales
Pete Wieland, Mold Estimator/Sales
P: 906-229-2505, F: 906-229-9111

pwieland@extremetool.com

Manufacturing Operations 
Trevor Meinke, Director of Operations
MoldMaking
P: 906-229-2513, F: 906-229-9111
tmeinke@extremetool.com

Finance and Office Management
Shari Zacharias, Corp. Sec./ Controller
P: 906-229-2511, F: 906-229-5199
shariz@extremetool.com

Accounting/HR
Jennifer Quigley, Corporate Administration 
& Accounting

P: 906-229-9100, F: 906-229-5199
jquigley@extremetool.com

Corporate Purchasing
Mike Saari, Corporate Purchasing Agent/Shipping and Receiving
P: 906-229-2538, F: 906-229-5199
msaari@extremetool.com

 

Engineering and Molding Management
Bob Sikonia, Director of Engineering & Molding/Validations
P: 906-229-2532, F: 906-229-9111
bsikonia@extremetool.com

Project Engineers
Chuck Hampston, Project Engineer
P: 906-229-2534, F: 906-229-9111
champston@extremetool.com

Shane Ludtke, Project Engineer
P: 906-229-2531, F: 906-229-9111
sludtke@extremetool.com

Project Communications
Steve Hamilton, Project Coordinator
P: 906-229-2533, F: 906-229-9111
shamilton@extremetool.com

Program Management
Mike Holm, Director of Program Management
P: 906-229-2520, F: 906-229-9111
email mholm@extremetool.com

Production Molding
Mike Haupert, Production Molding Manager
P: 906-229-2539, F: 906-229-9111
mhaupert@extremetool.com

Quality Management
Travis Guenther, Quality & Systems Engineer
P: 906-229-2530, F: 906-229-9111
tguenther@extremetool.com

Quality Management and Product Validation
Kim Peterson, Quality Manager
P: 906-229-2515, F: 906-229-9111
kpeterson@extremetool.com

- Get Started -
* Indicates required questions
Name *
First Last
Email *
Phone #
Inquiry *
VerificationCode
Enter code in image: